Olympia Dukakis

Born:  June 20, 1931, Lowell, Massachusetts.


1964:  Twice A Man, Lilith

1969:  Stiletto, John and Mary

1971:  Made For Each Other

1972:  Sisters

1974:  Death Wish, The Rehearsal

1979:  The Wanderers, Rich Kids

1980:  The Idolmaker

1982:  Movie Madness

1985:  Walls of Glass

1987:  Moonstruck  (Oscar Winner: Best Supporting Actress)

1988:  Working Girl

1989:  Look Who’s Talking, Steel Magnolias, Dad

1990:  In The Spirit, Look Who’s Talking Too

1992:  Over The Hill

1993:  The Cemetery Club, Digger, Look Who’s Talking Now

1994:  Dead Badge, Naked Gun 33 1/3: The Final Insult, I Love Trouble

1995:  Jeffrey, Mighty Aphrodite, Mr. Holland’s Opus

1996:  Never Too Late, Jerusalem, Milk & Money

1997:  Balkan Island: The Last Story of the Century, Picture Perfect

1998:  Mafia!, Better Living

2000:  Brooklyn Sonnet

2002:  The Intended

2003:  The Event, Charlie’s War

2005:  The Great New Wonderful, The Thing About My Folks, 3 Needles, Whiskey School, Jesus Mary and Joey

2006:  Away From Her, Day on Fire, Upside Out

2007:  In the Land of Women

2011:  Birds of a Feather, Cloudburst

2012:  The Misadventures of the Dunderheads

2013:  The Last Keepers

2014 A Little Game

2015:  7 Chinese Brothers, Emily & Tim

2016:  The Infiltrator