Nicole Kidman

Born:  June 20, 1967, Honolulu, Hawaii.


1983:  Bush Christmas, BMX Bandits

1985:  Wills & Burke

1986:  Windrider

1987:  The Bit Part, Nightmaster

1988:  Emerald City

1989:  Dead Calm

1990:  Days of Thunder

1991:  Flirting, Billy Bathgate

1992:  Far And Away

1993:  Malice, My Life

1995:  To Die For, Batman Forever

1996:  The Portrait of a Lady, The Leading Man

1997:  The Peacemaker

1998:  Practical Magic

1999:  Eyes Wide Shut

2001:  Moulin Rouge! (Oscar Nomination: Best Actress),  The Others, Birthday Girl

2002:  Panic Room, The Hours (Oscar Winner: Best Actress)

2003:  Dogville, The Human Stain, Cold Mountain

2004:  The Stepford Wives, Birth

2005:  The Interpreter, Bewitched

2006:  Fur: An Imaginary Portrait of Diane Arbus, Happy Feet

2007:  The Invasion, Margot At The Wedding, The Golden Compass

2008:  Australia

2009:  Nine

2010:  Rabbit Hole (Oscar Nomination: Best Actress)

2011:  Just Go With It, Trespass

2012:  The Paperboy

2013:  Stoker, The Railway Man

2014:  Grace of Monaco, Before I Go To Sleep, Paddington

2015:  Strangerland, Queen of the Desert, The Family Fang, Secret In Their Eyes

2016:  The Guardian Brothers, Genius, Lion (Oscar Nomination: Best Supporting Actress)

2017:  The Beguiled, How To Talk To Girls At Parties, The Killing of a Sacred Deer, The Upside

2018:  Boy Erased, Destroyer, Aquaman

2019:  The Goldfinch, Bombshell