Naomi Watts

Born:  September 28, 1968, Shoreham, England.


1986:  For Love Alone

1991:  Flirting

1993:  Matinee, Wide Sargasso Sea, Gross Misconduct, The Custodian

1995:  Tank Girl

1996:  Persons Unknown

1997:  Under The Lighthouse Dancing

1998:  Dangerous Beauty, Babe: Pig In The City

1999:  Strange Planet

2001:  The Shaft, Mulholland Drive

2002:  The Ring, Plotz With A View, Rabbits

2003:  Ned Kelly, Le Divorce, 21 Grams (Oscar Nomination: Best Actress)

2004:  We Don’t Live Here Anymore, The Assassination of Richard Nixon, I Heart Huckabees

2005:  Ellie Parker, The Ring 2, Stay, King Kong

2006:  Inland Empire, The Painted Veil

2007:  Eastern Promises, Funny Games

2009:  The International, Mother and Child

2010:  You Will Meet A Tall Dark Stranger, Fair Game

2011:  Dream House, J. Edgar

2012:  The Impossible (Oscar Nomination: Best Actress)

2013:  Movie 43, Adore, Sunlight Jr., Diana

2014:  Birdman or (The Unexpected Virtue of Ignorance), St. Vincent, While We’re Young

2015:  Insurgent, The Sea of Trees, Demolition, 3 Generations

2016:  Allegiant, Chuck, Shut In, The Book of Henry, The Glass Castle

2018:  Vice, Ophelia