Miranda Richardson

Born:  March 3, 1958, Southport, England.


1985:  Dance With A Stranger, The Innocent, Underworld

1987:  Eat The Rich, Empire of the Sun

1989:  The Mad Monkey

1990:  The Bachelor, The Fool

1991:  Enchanted April

1992:  The Crying Game, Damage (Oscar Nomination: Best Supporting Actress)

1993:  Century

1994:  Tom & Viv (Oscar Nomination: Best Actress), The Night And the Moment

1996:  Kansas City, Swann, Saint-Ex, The Evening Star

1997:  The Designated Mourner, The Apostle

1998:  St. Ives

1999:  The King and I, The Big Brass Ring, Jacob Two Two Meets The Hooded Fang, Sleepy Hollow

2000:  The Miracle Maker, Chicken Run, Get Carter

2002:  Spider, The Hours

2003:  The Actors, The Rage In Placid Lake, Falling Angels

2004:  The Prince and Me, Churchill: The Hollywood Years, The Phantom of the Opera

2005:  Midsummer Dream, Wah-Wah, Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire

2006:  Paris Je T’Aime, Southland Tales, Provoked: A True Story

2007:  Puffball, Spinning Into Butter, Fred Claus

2008:  A Fox’s Tale

2009:  The Young Victoria

2010:  Made In Dagenham, Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows: Part 1

2013:  Belle

2014:  Muppets Most Wanted, Testament of Youth

2017:  iBoy, Churchill