Melissa Leo

Born:  September 14, 1960, New York City, New York.


1985:  Always, Streetwalkin’

1986:  Freaky Fairytales

1988:  A Time Of Destiny

1992:  Immaculate Conception, Venice/Venice

1993:  The Ballad of Little Jo

1995:  Last Summer In The Hamptons

1997:  Under the Bridge

1998:  Code of Ethics

1999:  The 24 Hour Woman

2000:  Fear of Fiction

2003:  21 Grams

2004:  From Other Worlds

2005:  Hide and Seek, Runaway, The Three Burials of Melquiades Estrada, American Gun, Confess

2006:  Stephanie Daley, The Limbo Room, Hollywood Dreams, The House is Burning

2007:  Black Irish, The Cake Eaters, Racing Daylight, I Believe in America, Mr. Woodcock, One Night

2008:  Frozen River  (Oscar Nomination: Best Actress), Lullaby, Santa Mesa, Ball Don’t Lie, Righteous Kill, The Alphabet Killer

2009:  Stephanie’s Image, True Adolescents, Don McKay, Veronika Decides To Die, Dear Lemon Lima, Everybody’s Fine, Surviving Summer

2010:  Welcome to The Rileys, The Dry Land, The Space Between, Conviction, Queen of the Lot, The Fighter (Oscar Winner: Best Supporting Actress)

2011:  Red State, Brooklyn Brothers Beat The Best, Lost Revolution

2012:  Why Stop Now?, Francine, Flight

2013:  The Necessary Death of Charlie Countryman, Olympus Has Fallen, Oblivion, Bottled Up, Prisoners

2014:  The Angriest Man In Brooklyn, The Ever After, The Equalizer, Dwegons And Leprechauns

2015:  The Big Short

2016:  London Has Fallen, Burn Country, Snowden

2017:  Novitiate, The Most Hated Woman In America

2018:  The Parting Glass, Furlough, Unlovable, The Ashram, The Equalizer 2