Melanie Griffith

Born:  August 9, 1957, New York City, New York.


1969:  Smith!

1973:  The Harrad Experiment

1975:  Night Moves, The Drowning Pool, Smile

1977:  Ha-Gan, Joyride, One On One

1981:  Underground Aces, Roar

1984:  Fear City, Body Double

1986:  Something Wild

1987:  Cherry 2000

1988:  The Milago Beanfield War, Stormy Monday, Working Girl  (Oscar Nomination: Best Actress)

1990:  In The Spirit, Pacific Heights, The Bonfire of the Vanities

1991:  Paradise

1992 Shining Through, A Stranger Among Us

1993:  Born Yesterday

1994:  Milk Money, Nobody’s Fool

1995:  Now and Then

1996:  Two Much, Mulholland Falls

1997:  Lolita

1998:  Another Day In Paradise, Shadow of Doubt, Celebrity

1999:  Crazy In Alabama

2000:  Cecil B. DeMented, Forever Lulu

2001:  Tart

2002:  Stuart Little 2

2003:  Tempo, The Night We Called It A Day, Shade

2006:  Have Mercy

2010:  A Turtle’s Tale: Sammy’s Adventrues

2012:  Dark Tourist, Yellow, Dino Time

2014:  Automata

2015:  Back To The Jurassic, Day Out of days

2016:  JL Ranch

2017:  The Pirates of Somalia, The Disaster Artist