My Old Addiction

Meg Tilly

Born:  February 14, 1960, Long Beach, California.


1980:  Fame

1982:  One Dark Night, Tex

1983:  Psycho II, The Big Chill

1984:  Impulse

1985:  Agnes of God  (Oscar Nomination: Best Supporting Actress)

1986:  Off Beat

1988:  Masquerade, The Girl In A Swing


1990:  The Two Jakes

1992:  Leaving Normal

1993:  Body Snatchers

1994:  Sleep With Me

2016:  Antibirth

2017:  War Machine

close-alt close collapse comment ellipsis expand gallery heart lock menu next pinned previous reply search share star