Matthew McConaughey

Born:  November 4, 1969, Uvalde, Texas.


1993:  Dazed And Confused, My Boyfriend’s Back

1994:  Angels In the Outfield, Texas Chainsaw Massacre: The Next Generation

1995:  Boys On The Side, Glory Daze, Scorpion Spring

1996:  Lone Star, A Time To Kill, Larger Than Life

1997:  ContactAmistad

1998:  The Newton Boys, Welcome To Hollywood

1999:  EdTV

2000:  U-571

2001:  The Wedding Planner, Thirteen Conversations About One Thing, Frailty

2002:  Reign of Fire

2003: How To Lose A Guy In 10 Days, Tiptoes

2004:  Paparazzi

2005:  Sahara, Two For The Money

2006:  Failure To Launch, We Are Marshall

2008:  Fool’s Gold, Tropic Thunder, Surfer Dude

2009:  Ghosts of Girlfriends Past

2011:  The Lincoln Lawyer, Bernie, Killer Joe

2012:  The Paperboy, Mud, Magic Mike

2013:  Dallas Buyers Club (Oscar Winner: Best Actor), The Wolf of Wall Street

2014:  Interstellar

2015:  The Sea of Trees

2016:  Free State of Jones, Kubo and the Two Strings, Sing, Gold

2017:  The Dark Tower

2018:  White Boy Rick

2019:  Serenity, The Beach Bum, Between Two Ferns: The Movie, The Gentlemen