Marlee Matlin

Born:  August 24, 1965, Morton Grove, Illinois.


1986:  Children of a Lesser God  (Oscar Winner: Best Actress)

1987:  Walker

1991:  L’Homme Au Masque D’Or, The Linguini Incident

1992:  The Player

1993:  Hear No Evil

1996:  It’s My Party, Snitch

1999:  When Justice Fails, In Her Defense, Two Shades of Blue


2004:  What The #$*! Do We (K)now!?

2006:  What The Bleep!?: Down The Rabbit Hole

2012:  Excision

2013:  No Ordinary Hero: The SuperDeafy Movie

2014:  The One I Love, Lessons In Love