My Old Addiction

Mark Rylance

Born:  January 18, 1960, Ashford, England.


1987:  Hearts of Fire

1991:  Prospero’s Books

1995:  Institute Benjamenta or This Dream People Call Human Life, Angels And Insects

2001:  Intimacy

2008:  The Other Boleyn Girl

2011:  Blitz, Anonymous

2013:  Twelfth Night

2014:  Days and Nights

2015:  The Gunman, Bridge of Spies (Oscar Winner: Best Supporting Actor)

2016:  The BFG

2017:  Dunkirk

2018:  Ready Player One

close-alt close collapse comment ellipsis expand gallery heart lock menu next pinned previous reply search share star