Margot Robbie

Born:  July 2, 1990, Dalby, Australia.


2008:  Vigilante

2009:  I.C.U.

2013:  About Time, The Wolf of Wall Street

2014:  Suite Francaise

2015:  Z For Zachariah, Focus, The Big Short

2016:  Whiskey Tango Foxtrot, The Legend of Tarzan, Suicide Squad

2017:  I Tonya (Oscar Nomination: Best Actress), Goodbye Christopher Robin

2018:  Peter Rabbit, Terminal, Slaughterhouse Rulez, Mary Queen Of Scots

2019:  Dreamland, Once Upon A Time In…Hollywood, Bombshell (Oscar Nomination: Best Supporting Actress)