Maggie Gyllenhaal

Born:  November 16, 1977, Manhattan, New York City.


1992:  Waterland

1993:  A Dangerous Woman

1998:  Homegrown

2000:  The Photographer, Cecil B. Demented

2001:  Donnie Darko, Riding In Cars With Boys

2002:  Secretary, 40 Days And 40 Nights, Adaptation., Confessions of a Dangerous Mind

2003:  Casa de los Babys, Mona Lisa Smile

2004:  The Pornographer: A Love Story, Criminal

2005:  Happy Endings, The Great New Wonderful, Trust The Man

2006:  Sherrybaby, Paris Je T’Aime, Monster House, World Trade Center, Stranger Than Fiction

2008:  The Dark Knight

2009:  Away We GoCrazy Heart (Oscar Nomination: Best Supporting Actress)

2010:  Nanny McPhee And the Big Bang

2011:  Hysteria

2012:  Won’t Back Down

2013:  White House Down

2014:  Frank, River Of Fundament

2018:  The Kindergarten Teacher