Lynn Redgrave

Born:  March 8, 1943, Marylebone, England.


1960:  Shoot To Kill

1963:  Tom Jones

1964:  Girl With Green Eyes

1966:  Georgy Girl  (Oscar Nomination: Best Actress), The Deadly Affair

1967:  Smashing Time

1969:  The Virgin Soldiers

1970:  The Last of the Mobile Hot Shots

1971:  Long Live…Your Death!

1972:  Every Little Crook and Nanny, Everything You Always Wanted To Know About Sex * But Were Afraid to Ask

1973:  The National Health

1975:  The Happy Hooker

1976:  The Big Bus

1980:  Sunday Lovers

1987:  Home Front

1989:  Getting It Right, Midnight

1996:  Shine

1998:  Gods And Monsters (Oscar Nomination: Best Supporting Actress), Strike!

1999:  Touched, The Annihilation of Fish

2000:  The Simian Line, The Next Best Thing, Deeply, How To Kill Your Neighbor’s Dog, Lion Of Oz

2001:  Venus And Mars, My Kingdom

2002:  Spider, Unconditional Love, The Wild Thornberrys Movie, Hansel & Gretel, Anita & Me

2003:  Charlie’s War, Peter Pan

2004:  Kinsey

2005:  The White Countess

2007:  The Jane Austen Book Club

2009:  Confessions of a Shopaholic, My Dog Tulip


Died:  May 2, 2010, Kent, Connecticut.