My Old Addiction

Lupita Nyong’o

Born:  March 1, 1983, Mexico City, Mexico


2013:  12 Years A Slave (Oscar Winner: Best Supporting Actress)

2014:  Non-Stop

2015:  Star Wars: The Force Awakens

2016:  The Jungle BookQueen of Katwe

2017:  Star Wars: The Last Jedi

2018:  Black Panther

2019:  Little Monsters, Us

close-alt close collapse comment ellipsis expand gallery heart lock menu next pinned previous reply search share star