Louise Fletcher

Born:  July 22, 1934, Birmingham, Alabama.


1963:   A Gathering Of Eagles

1974:  Thieves Like Us

1975:  Russian Roulette, One Flew Over The Cuckoo’s Nest  (Oscar Winner: Best Actress)

1977:  Exorcist II: The Heretic

1978:  The Cheap Detective

1979:  The Lady In Red, The Magician of Lublin, Natural Enemies

1980:  The Lucky Star, Mama Dracula

1981:  Strange Behaviour

1983:  Grizzly II: The Concert, Strange Invaders, Brainstorm

1984:  Talk To Me, Firestarter, Once Upon A Time In America

1986:  Invaders From Mars, The Boy Who Could Fly, Nobody’s Fool

1987:  Flowers In The Attic

1988:  Two Moon Junction

1989:  Blue Steel, Best of the Best

1990:  Shadowzone

1992:  The Player, Blind Vision

1994:  On Deadly Ground, Giorgino, Tollbooth, Tryst

1995:  Return to Two Moon Junction, Virtuosity

1996:  Mulholland Falls, Edie & Pen, Frankenstein and Me, 2 Days In The Valley, High School High

1997:  Gone Fishin’, The Girl Gets MOe

1998:  Johnny 316, Love Kills

1999:  The Contract, Cruel Intentions, A Map of the World

2000:  Big Eden, Very Mean Men, More Dogs Than Bones

2001:   After Image, Touched By A Killer

2002:  Manna From Heaven

2003:  Silver Man, Finding Home

2004:  Clipping Adam

2005:  Aurora Borealis, Dancing In Twilight

2006:  Fat Rose and Squeaky

2007:  The Last Sin Eater

2010:  The Genesis Code

2011:  Cassadaga

2013:  A Perfect Man