Lorraine Bracco

Born:  October 2, 1954, Bay Ridge, New York.


1979:  Duos Sur Canape

1980What Did I Ever do To The Good Lord to Deserve A Wife Who Drinks In Cafes With Men

1981:  Fais Gaffe A La Gaffe!

1985:  Camorra (A Story Of Streets Women And Crime)

1987:  The Pick-Up Artist, Someone To Watch Over Me

1989:  Sing, The Dream Team, Up To Date, Sea Of Love

1990:  GoodFellas  (Oscar Nomination: Best Supporting Actress), Stranger In The House

1991:  Talent For The Game, Switch

1992:  Medicine Man, Radio Flyer, Traces of Red

1993:  Even Cowgirls Get the Blues

1994:  Being Human

1995:  The Basketball Diaries, Hackers

1996:  Les Menteurs

1997:  Silent Cradle

1999:  Ladies Room

2001:  Riding In Cars With Boys, Tangled

2003:  Death of a Dynasty

2005:  Crazy For Love

2011:  Son of MOrning

2016:  Monday Nights At Seven