My Old Addiction

Liv Ullmann

Born:  December 16, 1938, Tokyo, Japan.


1957:  Fools In The Mountains

1959:  Ung Flukt

1962:  Tonny, Kort Ar Sommaren

1965:  De Kalte Ham Skarven

1966:  Persona

1968:  Hour of the Wolf, Shame

1969:  An-Magritt, The Passion of Anna

1970:  Cold Sweat

1971:  The Night Visitor, The Emigrants  (Oscar Nomination: Best Actress)

1972:  The New Land, Pope Joan, Cries And Whispers

1973:  Lost Horizon, 40 Carats

1974:   Zandy’s Bride, Scenes From A Marriage, The Abdication

1975:  Leonor

1976:  Face to Face  (Oscar Nomination: Best Actress)

1977:  A Bridge Too Far, The Serpent’s Egg

1978:  Autumn Sonata

1979:  Players

1980:  Richard’s Things

1984:  Dangerous Moves, The Wild Duck, The Bay Boy

1985:  King Kongs Faust

1986:  Speriamo Che Sia Femmina

1987:  Farewell Moscow, Gaby: A True Story

1988:  The Girlfriend

1989:  The Rose Garden

1990:  Mindwalk

1991:  The Ox

1992:  The Long Shadow

1994:  Dromspel, Zorn

2007:  The 2006 Academy Award Nominated Short Films: Animation

2008:  Through A Glass Darkly

2012:  Two Lives

close-alt close collapse comment ellipsis expand gallery heart lock menu next pinned previous reply search share star