Liam Neeson

Born:  June 7, 1952, Ballymena, Northern Ireland.


1978:  Pilgrim’s Progress

1979:  Christiana

1981:  Excalibur, Nailed

1983:  Krull

1984:  The Bounty

1985:  The Innocent, Lamb

1986:  The Mission, Duet For One

1987:  A Prayer For The Dying, Suspect

1988:  Satisfaction, The Dead Pool, The Good Mother, High Spirits

1989:  Next Of Kin

1990:  Darkman, The Big Man

1991:  Under Suspicion

1992:  Shining Through, Husbands and Wives, Ruby Cairo, Leap of Faith

1993:  Ethan Frome, Schindler’s List  (Oscar Nomination: Best Actor)

1994:  Nell

1995:  Rob Roy

1996:  Before and After, Michael Collins

1998:  Les Miserables

1999:  Star Wars: Episode I-The Phantom Menace, The Haunting

2000:  Gun Shy

2002:  K-19: The Widowmaker, Gangs of New York

2003:  Love Actually

2004:  Kinsey

2005:  Kingdom of Heaven, Batman Begins, Breakfast On Pluto, The Chronicles of Narnia: The Lion The Witch And The Wardrobe

2006:  Seraphim Falls

2008:  Taken, The Chronicles of Narnia: Prince Caspian, Ponyo, The Other Man

2009:  Five Minutes Of Heaven, Chloe, After.Life

2010:  Clash of the Titans, The A-Team, The Next Three Days, The Chronicles of Narnia: The Voyage of the Dawn Treader

2011:  Unknown, The Grey

2012:  Wrath of the Titans, Battleship, The Dark Knight Rises, Taken 2

2013:  Jeff Wayne’s Musical Version of the War of the Worlds Alive On Stage! The New Generation, Khumba, third Person, Anchorman 2: The Legend Continues

2014:  The Nut Job, The Lego Movie, A Million Ways To Die In The West, The Prophet, A Walk Among The Tombstones, Taken 3

2015:  Run All Night, Entourage, Ted 2

2016:  The Huntsman: Winter’s War, Battle for Incheon: Operation Chromite, A Monster Calls, Silence

2017:   A Christmas Star, Mark Felt: The Man Who Brought Down The White House, Daddy’s Home Two

2018:  The CommuterThe Ballad of Buster Scruggs, Widows