Lena Olin

Born:  March 22, 1955, Stockholm, Sweden.


1976:  Face To Face

1977:  Taboo

1978:  The Adventures of Picasso

1980:  Love

1982:  Grasanklingar, Fanny And Alexander

1986:  Flight North, A Matter of Life and Death

1988:  The Unbearable Lightness of Being, Friends

1989:  s/y Gladjen, Enemies A Love Story (Oscar Nomination: Best Supporting Actress)

1990:  Havana

1993:  Romeo Is Bleeding, Mr. Jones

1994:  The Night and the Moment

1996 Night Falls On Manhattan, The Golden Hour

1998:  Polish Wedding, Commander Hamilton

1999:  Mystery Men, The Ninth Gate

2000:  Chocolat

2001:  Ignition

2002:  Queen of the Damned, Darkness

2003:  The United States of Leland, Hollywood Homicide

2005:  Casanova, Bang Bang Orangutang

2007:  Awake

2008:  The Reader

2010:  Remember Me

2012:  The Hypnotist

2013:  Grounded, Night Train To Lisbon, The Devil You Know

2017:  Maya Dardel, Empire of the Heart