Kevin McCarthy

Born:  February 15, 1914, Seattle, Washington


1944:  Winged Victory

1951:  Death of A Salesman  (Oscar Nomination: Best Supporting Actor)

1954:  Drive A Crooked Road, The Gambler From Natchez

1955:  Stranger on Horseback, The annapolis Story

1956:  Invasion Of The Body Snatchers, Nightmare

1958:  Diamon Safari

1961:  The Misfits

1962:  40 Pounds of Trouble

1963:  A Gathering Of Eagles, An Affair of the Skin, The Prize

1964:  The Best Man

1965:  Mirage

1966:  A Big Hand For The Little Lady, The Three Sisters

1967:  Hotel

1968:  The Hell With Heroes, If He Hollers Let Him Go

1972:  Richard, Kansas City Bomber

1974:  Alien Thunder

1975:  Order To Assassinate

1976:  Buffalo Bill and the Indians Or Sitting Bull’s History Lesson

1978:  Piranha, Invasion of the Body Snatchers

1980:  Hero At Large, Those Lips Those Eyes

1981:  The Howling

1983:  My Tutor, Twilight Zone The Movie

1986:  Raw Terror

1987:  Innerspace, Hostage

1989:  Dark Tower, UHF, Fast Food

1990:  Love or Money, The Sleeping Car

1991:  Eve of Destruction, Final Approach

1992:  The Distinguished Gentleman

1993:  Matinee

1994:  Greedy, Judicial Consent

1995:  Just Cause, Steal Big Steal Little, Mommy

2003:  Looney Tunes: Back In Action

2006:  Loving Annabelle, Fallen Angels

2007:  Slipstream, Trail of the Screaming Forehead

2008:  The Boneyard Collection

2009:  Wesley

2012:  The Ghastly Love of Johnny X


Died:  September 11, 2010, Hyannis, Massachusetts.