Keira Knightley

Born:  March 26, 1985, Teddington, England.


1995:  Innocent Lies

1999:  Star Wars: The Phantom Menace

2001:  The Hole

2002:  Bend It Like Beckham, Thunderpants, Pure

2003:  Pirates of the Caribbean: The Curse of the Black Pearl, Love Actually

2004:  King Arthur

2005:  The Jacket, Pride & Prejudice  (Oscar Nomination: Best Actress), Domino

2006:  Pirates of the Caribbean: Dead Man’s Chest

2007:  Pirates Of the Caribbean: At World’s End, Atonement, Silk

2008:  The Edge of Love, The Duchess

2010:  Never Let Me Go, Last Night, London Boulevard

2011:  A Dangerous Method

2012:  Seeking A Friend For The End of the World, Anna Karenina

2013:  Begin Again

2014:  Jack Ryan: Shadow Recruit, Laggies, The Imitation Game (Oscar Nomination: Best Supporting Actress)

2015:  Everest

2016:  Collateral Beauty

2017:  Pirates of the Caribbean: Dead Men Tell No Tales

2018:  Colette, The Nutcracker and the Four Realms

2019:  Official Secrets, Berlin I Love You, The Aftermath