Kay Medford

Born:  September 14, 1919, New York City, New York.


1942:  Maisie Gets Her Man, The War Against Mrs. Hadley, Northwest Rangers, Random Harvest

1943:  Slightly Dangerous, Three Hearts For Julia, Pilot #5, Swing Shift Maisie, Whistling In Brooklyn, Lost Angel

1944:  Rationing, Broadway Rhythm, Meet The People, An American Romance, Mrs. Parkington, Return From Nowhere

1945:  The Picture of Dorian Gray, Adventure

1948:  Tap Roots

1949:  The Undercover Man

1950:  Guilty Bystander, La Bisarca

1952:  Mr. Walkie Talkie

1956:  Singing In The Dark

1957:  A Face In The Crowd, Jamboree!

1960:  The Rat Race, Butterfield 8, Girl of the Night

1962:  Two Tickets To Paris

1964:  Ensign Pulver

1966:  A Fine Madness

1967:  The Busy Body

1968:  Funny Girl  (Oscar Nomination: Best Supporting Actress)

1969:  Angel In My Pocket

1970:  Lola

1977:  First Sale

1980:  Windows


Died:  April 10, 1980, New York City, New York.