Kathleen Turner

Born:  June 19, 1954, Springfield, Missouri.


1981:  Body Heat

1983:  The Man With Two Brains

1984:  Romancing The Stone, A Breed Apart, Crimes of Passion

1985:  Prizzi’s Honour, The Jewel of the Nile

1986:  Peggy Sue Got Married  (Oscar Nomination: Best Actress)

1987:  Julia and Julia

1988:  Switching Channels, Who Framed Roger Rabbit, The Accidental Tourist

1989:  The War of the Roses

1991:  V.I. Warshawski

1993:  House of Cards, Naked In New York, Undercover Blues

1994:  Serial Mom

1995:  Moonlight and Valentino

1997:  Bad Baby, A Simple Wish, The Real Blonde

1999:  Baby Geniuses, The Virgin Suicides, Love and Action In Chicago

2000:  Beautiful, Prince of Central Park

2006:  Monster House

2008:  Marley & Me

2011:  The Perfect Family

2013:  Nurse 3D

2014:  Dumb and Dumber To

2015:  Emily & Tim