Jonathan Pryce

Born:  June 1, 1947, Holywell, Wales.


1976:  Voyage of the Damned

1980:  Breaking Glass

1981:  Loophole

1983:  Something Wicked This Way Comes, The Ploughman’s Lunch

1985:  Brazil, The Doctor and the Devils

1986:  Haunted Honeymoon, Jumpin’ Jack Flash

1987:  Man On Fire

1988:  Consuming Passions, The Adventures of Baron Munchausen

1989:  The Rachel Papers

1992:  Freddie As F.R.O.7., Glengarry Glen Ross

1993:  The Age of Innocence

1994:  A Business Affair, Deadly Advice, Great Moments In Aviation, Shopping, A Troll In Central Park

1995:  Carrington

1996:  Evita

1997:  Behind The Lines, Tomorrow Never Dies

1998:  Ronin

1999:  Deceit, Stigmata

2000:  The Suicide Club, Taliesen Jones

2001:  Very Annie Mary, Bride of the Wind, The Affair of the Necklace

2002:  Unconditional Love, Mad Dogs

2003:  What A Girl Wants, Pirates of the Caribbean: The Curse of the Black Pearl

2004:  De-Lovely

2005:  The Brothers Grimm, Brothers of the Head, The New World

2006:  Renaissance, Pirates of the Caribbean: Dead Man’s Chest

2007:  The Moon and the Stars, Pirates of the Caribbean: At World’s End

2008:  Leatherheads, Bedtimes Stories

2009:  Echelon Conspiracy, G.I. Joe: The Rise of Cobra

2011:  Hysteria, City State

2012:  Dark Blood

2013:  G.I. Joe: Retaliation

2014:  Listen Up Philip, The Salvation

2015:  Woman In Gold, Dough, Narcopolis

2016:  The White King, The Merchant Of Venice, Miss Saigon 25th Anniversary

2017:  The Healer, The Ghost and the Whale, The Wife, The Man Who Invented Christmas

2018:  The Man Who Killed Don Quixote

2019:  The Two Popes (Oscar Nomination: Best Actor)