My Old Addiction

Joaquin Phoenix

Born:  October 28, 1974, San Juan, Puerto Rico.


1986:  SpaceCamp

1987:  Russkies

1989:  Parenthood

1995:  To Die For

1997:  Inventing The Abbotts, U Turn

1998:  Return To Paradise, Clay Pigeons

1999:  8MM

2000:  The Yards, Gladiator (Oscar Nomination: Best Supporting Actor), Quills

2001:  Buffalo Soldiers

2002:  Signs

2003:  It’s All About Love, Brother Bear

2004:  The Village, Hotel Rwanda, Ladder 49

2005:  Walk The Line (Oscar Nomination: Best Actor)

2007:  We Own The Night, Reservation Road

2008:  Two Lovers

2010:  I’m Still Here

2012:  The Master (Oscar Nomination: Best Actor)

2013:  The Immigrant, Her

2014:  Inherent Vice

2015:  Irrational Man

2017:  You Were Never Really Here

2018:  Don’t Worry He Won’t Get Far On Foot, Mary Magdalene

close-alt close collapse comment ellipsis expand gallery heart lock menu next pinned previous reply search share star