Joan Cusack

Born:  October 11, 1962, New York City, New York.


1980:  My Bodyguard, Cutting Loose

1983:  Class

1984:  Sixteen Candles, Grandview USA

1987:  The Allnighter, Broadcast News

1988:  Stars and Bars, Married To The Mob, Working Girl (Oscar Nomination: Best Supporting Actress)

1989:  Say Anything…

1990:  Arrive Alive, Men Don’t Leave, My Blue Heaven

1991:  The Cabinet Of Dr. Ramirez

1992:  Hero, Toys

1993:  Addams Family Values

1994:  Corrina Corrina

1995:  Nine Months

1996:  Two Much, Mr. Wrong

1997:  Grosse Pointe Blank, A Smile Like Yours, In & Out (Oscar Nomination: Best Supporting Actress)

1999:  Arlington Road, Cradle Will Rock, Runaway Bride, Toy Story 2

2000:  High Fidelity, Where The Heart Is

2003:  School of Rock, Looney Tunes: Back In Action

2004:  Raising Helen, The Last Shot

2005:  Ice Princess, Chicken Little

2006:  Friends With Money

2007:  Martian Child

2008:  War Inc., Kit Kittredge: An American Girl

2009:  Confessions of a Shopaholic, Toys In The Attic, My Sister’s Keeper

2010:  Toy Story 3

2011:  Mars Needs Moms, Hoodwinked Too! Hood vs. Evil, Arthur Christmas

2012:  The Perks of Being A Wallflower

2014:  Welcome To Me

2015:  The End of the Tour, Freaks of Nature

2016:  Popstar: Never Stop Never Stopping

2017:  Snatched, Unicorn Store

2018:  Instant Family

2019:  Toy Story 4, Let Is Snow, Klaus