My Old Addiction

Jeremy Irons

Born:  September 19, 1948, Cowes, England.


1980:  Nijinsky

1981:  The French Lieutenant’s Woman

1982:  Moonlighting

1983:  Betrayal

1984:  Swann in Love, The Wild Duck

1986:  The Mission

1988:  Dead Ringers

1989:  A Chorus of Disapproval, Australia

1990:  Reversal Of Fortune  (Oscar Winner: Best Actor)

1991:  The Beggar’s Opera, Kafka

1992:  Waterland, Damage

1993:  M. Butterfly, The House of the Spirits

1994:  The Lion King

1995:  Die Hard With A Vengeance

1996:  Stealing Beauty

1997:  Chinese Box, Lolita

1998:  The Man In The Iron Mask

1999:  Faeries

2000: Dungeons & Dragons

2001:  The Fourth Angel

2002:  The Time Machine, And Now Ladies and Gentlemen, Callas Forever

2004:  The Merchant of Venice, Being Julia, Mathilde

2005:  Kingdom of Heaven, Casanova

2006:  Inland Empire, Eragon

2008:  Appaloosa

2009:  The Pink Panther 2

2011:  Margin Call

2012:  The Words

2013:  Beautiful Creatures, Night Train To Lisbon

2015:  High-Rise, The Man Who Knew Infinity

2016:  Correspondence, Race, Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice, Their Finest, Assassin’s Creed

2017:  Birds Like Us, Justice League

close-alt close collapse comment ellipsis expand gallery heart lock menu next pinned previous reply search share star