Jennifer Lawrence

Born:  August 15, 1990, Louisville, Kentucky


2008:  Garden Party, The Poker House, The Burning Plain

2010:  Winter’s Bone (Oscar Nomination: Best Actress)

2011:  Like Crazy, The Beaver, X-Men: First Class

2012:  The Hunger Games, Silver Linings Playbook (Oscar Winner: Best Actress), House at the End of the Street

2013:  The Devil You Know, The Hunger Games: Catching Fire, American Hustle (Oscar Nomination: Best Supporting Actress)

2014:  X-Men: Days of Future Past, Serena, The Hunger Games: Mockingjay-Part 1

2015:  The Hunger Games: Mockingjay-Part 2, Joy (Oscar Nomination: Best Actress)

2016:  X-Men: Apocalypse, Passengers

2017:  Mother!