Javier Bardem

Born:  March 1, 1969, Las Palmas de Gran Canaria, Spain.


1981:  El Poderoso Influjo de la Luna

1990:  The Ages of Lulu

1991:  High Heels

1992:  Amo Tu Cama Rica, Jamon Jamon

1993:  El Amante Bilingue, Huidos, Golden Balls

1994:  La Teta Y La Luna, Dias Contados, El Detective de la Muerte

1995:  Mouth to Mouth

1996:  Extasis, Not Love Just Frenzy, Love Can Seriously Damage Your Health, Mambru

1997:  Airbag, Live Flesh, Dance With The Devil

1998:  Torrente El Brazo Tonto de la Key

1999:  Between Your Legs, Los Lobos de Washington, Second Skin

2000:  Before Night Falls  (Oscar Nomination: Best Actor)

2001:  Don’t Tempt Me

2002:  The Dancer Upstairs, Mondays In The Sun

2004:  Collateral, The Sea Inside

2006:  Goya’s Ghosts

2007:  No Country For Old Men  (Oscar Winner: Best Supporting Actor), Love In The Time of Cholera

2008:  Vicky Cristina Barcelona

2010:  Biutiful  (Oscar Nomination: Best Actor), Eat Pray Love

2012:  To The Wonder, Skyfall

2013:  Scorpion In Love, The Counsellor

2014:  Automata

2015:  The Gunman

2016:  The Last Face

2017:  Pirates of the Caribbean: Dead Men Tell No Tales, Mother!, Escobar

2018:  Everybody Knows