Jane Fonda

Born:  December 21, 1937, New York City, New York.


1960:  Tall Story

1962:  Walk On the Wild Side, The Chapman Report, Period of Adjustment

1963: In the Cool of the Day, Sunday In New York

1964:  The Love Cage, Circle of Love

1965:  Cat Ballou

1966:  The Chase, The Game Is Over, Bachelor Girl Apartment

1967:  Hurry Sundown, Barefoot In The Park

1968:  Barbarella, Spirits of the Dead

1969:  They Shoot Horses Don’t They?  (Oscar Nomination: Best Actress)

1971:  Klute  (Oscar Winner: Best Actress)

1972:  Tout Va Bien

1973:  Steelyard Blues, A Doll’s House

1976:  The Blue Bird

1977:  Fun With Dick and Jane, Julia (Oscar Nomination: Best Actress)

1978:  Coming Home  (Oscar Winner: Best Actress), Comes A Horseman, California Suite

1979:  The China Syndrome  (Oscar Nomination: Best Actress), The Electric Horseman

1980:  9 to 5

1981:  On Golden Pond  (Oscar Nomination: Best Supporting Actress), Rollover

1985:  Agnes of God

1986:  The Morning After  (Oscar Nomination: Best Actress)

1989:  Old Gringo

1990:  Stanley & Iris

2005:  Monster-In-Law

2007:  Georgia Rule

2011:  All Together, Peace Love & Misunderstanding

2013:  The Butler

2014:  Better Living Through Chemistry, This Is Where I Leave You

2015:  Youth, Fathers & Daughters

2017:  Our Souls At Night

2018:  Book Club