James Rebhorn

Born:  September 1, 1948, Philadelphia, Pennsylvania

Died:  March 21, 2014, South Orange, New Jersey


1976:  The Yum Yum Girls

1980:  He Knows You’re Alone

1982:  Soup For One

1983:  Silkwood

1985:  Cat’s Eye

1986:  Whatever It Takes

1987:  The House on Carroll Street

1988:  Heart of Midnight

1990:  Desperate Hours

1991:  Regarding Henry, Shadows and Fog

1992:  My Cousin Vinny, Basic Instinct, White Sands, Wind, Scent of a Woman, Lorenzo’s Oil

1993:  Carlito’s Way

1994:  Blank Check, 8 Seconds, Guarding Tess, I Love Trouble

1996:  White Squall, Up Close & Personal, If Lucy Fell, Independence Day, My Fellow Americans

1997:  The Game

1998:  All Of It

1999:  Snow Falling On Cedars, The Talented Mr. Ripley

2000:  The Adventures of Rocky & Bullwinkle, Meet The Parents

2001:  Scotland PA, Last Ball

2002:  The Adventures of Pluto Nash, Far From Heaven

2003:  Head Of State, Vacuums, Cold Mountain, The Trade

2004:  The Last Shot

2006:  How To Eat Fried Worms, Bernard and Doris

2007:  Spinning Into Butter, Anamorph

2008:  Baby Mama, An American Affair

2009:  The International, Don McKay, The Box

2010:  A Little Help, The Sparrow and the Tigress

2011:  Real Steel

2012:  Sleepwalk With Me, The Perfect Wedding, The Odd Life of Timothy Green

2013:  Before I Sleep`


Photo by Global Panorama