My Old Addiction

Jake Gyllenhaal

Born:  December 19, 1980, Los Angeles, California.


1991:  City Slickers

1993:  A Dangerous Woman, Josh And S.A.M.

1998:  Homegrown

1999:  October Sky

2001:  Donnie Darko, Bubble Boy, Lovely & Amazing

2002:  The Good Girl, Highway, Moonlight Mile

2004:  The Day After Tomorrow

2005:  Brokeback Mountain (Oscar Nomination: Best Supporting Actor), Proof, Jarhead

2007:  Zodiac, Rendition

2009:  Brothers

2010:  Prince of Persia: The Sands of Time, Love & Other Drugs

2011:  Source Code

2012:  End of Watch

2013:  Prisoners, Enemy

2014:  Nightcrawler

2015:  Accidental Love, Southpaw, Everest, Demolition

2016:  Nocturnal Animals

2017:  Life, Okja, Stronger

2018:  Wildlife, The Sisters Brothers

2019:  Velvet Buzzsaw

close-alt close collapse comment ellipsis expand gallery heart lock menu next pinned previous reply search share star