Jackie Earle Haley

Born:  July 14, 1961, Northridge, California.


1972:  The Outside Man

1975:  The Day of the Locust

1976:  The Bad News Bears

1977:  The Bad News Bears In Breaking Training, Damnation Alley

1978:  The Bad News Bears Go To Japan

1979:  Breaking Away

1983:  Losin’ It

1985:  The Zoo Gang

1992:  Nemesis

1993:  Maniac Cop 3: Badge of Silence

2006:  Little ChildrenAll The King’s Men

2008:  Semi-Pro, Fragments

2009:  Watchmen

2010:  Shutter Island, A Nightmare On Elm Street, Louis

2012:  Dark Shadows, Lincoln

2013:  Parkland

2014:  RoboCop

2015:  Criminal Activities

2016:  The Birth of a Nation, London Has Fallen

2017:  The Dark Tower

2019:  Alita: Battle Angel

2020:  No Future, Death of a Telemarketer


Academy Award Nomination:  Best Supporting Actor, Little Children (2006)

Screen Actors Guild Award Nomination:  Best Supporting Male, Little Children (2006)