Hugh Jackman

Born:  October 12, 1968, Sydney, Australia.


1999:  Paperback Hero, Erskineville Kings

2000:  X-Men

2001:  Someone Like You, Swordfish, Kate & Leopold

2003:  X-Men 2

2004:  Van Helsing

2006:  X-Men: The Last Stand, Scoop, The Fountain, The Prestige, Flushed Away, Happy Feet

2008:  Deception, Australia

2009:  X-Men Origins: Wolverine

2011:  X-Men: First Class, Snow Flower and the Secret Fan, Butter, Real Steel

2012:  Rise of the Guardians, Les Miserables  (Oscar Nomination: Best Actor)

2013:  Movie 43, The Wolverine, Prisoners

2014:  X-Men: Days of Future Past, Night At the Museum: Secret of the Tomb

2015:  Me And Earl and the Dying Girl, Chappie, Pan, Eddie The Eagle

2016:  X-Men: Apocalypse

2017:  Logan, The Greatest Showman

2018:  The Front Runner

2019:  Missing Link, Bad Education