My Old Addiction

Hilary Swank

Born:  July 30, 1974, Lincoln, Nebraska.


1992:  Buffy the Vampire Slayer

1994:  The Next Karate Kid

1997:  Quiet Days In Hollywood

1998:  Heartwood

1999:  Boys Don’t Cry  (Oscar Winner: Best Actress)

2000:  The Gift

2001:  The Affair of the Necklace

2002:  Insomnia

2003:  The Core, 11:14

2004:  Red Dust, Million Dollar Baby (Oscar Winner: Best Actress)

2006:  The Black Dahlia

2007:  Freedom Writers, The Reaping, P.S. I Love You

2008:  Birds of America

2009:  Amelia

2010:  Conviction

2011:  The Resident, New Year’s Eve

2014:  The Homesman, You’re Not You

2016:  Spark: A Space Tail

2017:  Logan Lucky

close-alt close collapse comment ellipsis expand gallery heart lock menu next pinned previous reply search share star