Helena Bonham Carter

Born:  May 26, 1966, Golders Green, England.


1985:  A Room With A View

1986:  Lady Jane

1987:  Maurice

1988:  La Maschera

1989:  Francesco, Getting It Right

1990:  Hamlet

1991:  Where Angels Fear To Tread

1992:  Howards End

1994:  Mary Shelley’s Frankenstein

1995:  Mighty Aphrodite, Margaret’s Museum

1996:  Twelfth Night or What You Will, Portraits Chinois

1997:  The Wings of the Dove  (Oscar Nomination: Best Actress), Keep The Aspidistra Flying, The Petticoat Expeditions

1998:  The Revengers’ Comedies, The Theory of Flight

1999:  Fight Club, Women Talking Dirty

2000:  Carnivale

2001: Planet of the Apes, Novocaine

2002:  The Heart of Me, Till Human Voices Wake Us

2003:  Big Fish

2004:  Lemony Snicket’s A Series of Unfortunate Events

2005:  Charlie and The Chocolate Factory, Conversations With Other Women, Wallace and Gromit In The Curse of the Were Rabbit, Tim Burton’s Corpse Bride

2006:  Sixty Six

2007:  Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix, Sweeney Todd: The Demon Barber of Fleet Street

2009:  Terminator Salvation, Harry Potter and the Half-Blood Prince

2010:  Alice In Wonderland, The King’s Speech  (Oscar Nomination: Best Supporting Actress), Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows: Part 1

2011:  Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows: Part 2

2012:  Dark Shadows, Great Expectations, Les Miserables

2013:  The Lone Ranger, The Young and Prodigious T.S. Spivet

2015:  Cinderella, Suffragette

2016:  Alice Through The Looking Glass

2017:  55 Steps

2018:  Sgt. Stubby: An American Hero, Ocean’s 8