Gwyneth Paltrow

Born:  September 27, 1972, Los Angeles, California.


1991:  Shout, Hook

1993:  Malice, Flesh and Bone

1994:  Mrs. Parker and the Vicious Circle

1995:  Higher Learning, Jefferson In Paris, Seven, Moonlight and Valentino

1996:  Hard Eight, The Pallbearer, Emma

1998:  Sliding Doors, Great Expectations, Hush, A Perfect Murder, Shakespeare In Love (Oscar Winner: Best Actress)

1999:  Dogma, The Talented Mr. Ripley

2000:  Duets, Bounce

2001:  The Anniversary Party, The Royal Tenenbaums, Shallow Hal

2002:  Austin Powers in Goldmember, Possession

2003:  View From The Top, Sylvia

2004:  Sky Captain and the World of Tomorrow

2005:  Proof

2006:  Infamous, Love and Other Disasters, Running With Scissors

2007:  The Good Night

2008:  Iron Man, Two Lovers

2010:  Iron Man 2, Country Strong

2011:  Contagion

2012:  The Avengers, Thanks For Sharing

2013:  Iron Man 3

2015:  Mortdecai

2017:  Spider-Man: Homecoming

2018:  Avengers: Infinity War

2019:  Avengers: Endgame