George Segal

Born:  February 13, 1934, Great Neck, New York.


1961:  The Young Doctors

1962:  The Longest Day

1963:  Act One

1964:  The New Interns, Invitation to a Gunfighter

1965:  Ship of Fools, King Rat

1966:  Lost Command, Who’s Afraid of Virginia Woolf  (Oscar Nomination: Best Supporting Actor), The Quiller Memorandum

1967:  The St. Valentine’s Day Massacre

1968:  Bye Bye Braverman, No Way To Treat A Lady, The Girl Who Couldn’t Say No

1969:  The Southern Star, The Bridge At Remagen

1970:  Loving, Where’s Poppa, The Owl and the Pussycat

1971:  Born To Win

1972:  The Hot Rock

1973:  Blume In Love, A Touch of Class

1974:  The Terminal Man, California Split

1975:  Russian Roulette, The Black Bird

1976:  The Duchess and the Dirtwater Fox

1977:  Fun With Dick and Jane, Rollercoaster

1978:  Too Many Chefs

1979:  Lost and Found

1980:  The Last Married Couple In America

1981:  Carbon Copy

1982:  Killing ’em Softly

1985:  Stick

1988:  Run For Your Life

1989:  All’s Fair, Look Who’s Talking

1991:  For The Boys, Time of Darkness

1992:  Un Orso Chiamato Arturo, Me Myself and I

1993:  Army of One, Look Who’s Talking Now

1994:  Deep Down

1995:  To Die For, The Babysitter

1996:  It’s My Party, Flirting With Disaster, The Cable Guy, The Mirror Has Two Faces

2005:  Heights, Dinotopia: Quest For The Ruby Sunstone

2007:  Three Days To Vegas

2009:  Made For Each Ohter, 2012

2010:  Love & Other Drugs

2013:  The Tale of the Princess Kaguya

2014:  Elsa & Fred