Frankie Faison

Born:  June 10, 1949, Newport News, Virginia


1980:  Permanent Vacation

1981:  Ragtime

1982:  Cat People, A Little Sex, Hanky Panky

1984:  C.H.U.D., Exterminator 2

1986:  The Money Pit, Maximum Overdrive, Manhunter

1988:  Coming To America, Mississippi Burning

1989:  Do The Right Thing

1990:  Betsy’s Wedding

1991:  The Silence of the Lambs, City of Hope

1992:  Freejack

1993:  Sommersby, Money For Nothing

1994:  Heading Home, I Love Trouble

1995:  Roommates

1996:  The Stupids, Mother Night, Albino Alligator, The Rich Man’s Wife

1997:  Julian Po

1998:  Jaded

1999:  The Thomas Crown Affair, Baseball and the Ballerina, Oxygen

2000:  Where The Money Is

2001:  The Sleepy Time Gal, Hannibal, Down to Earth, Thirteen Conversations About Thing

2002:  Showtime, Red Dragon

2003:  Gods and Generals

2004:  Highwaymen, America Brown, White Chicks, Messengers, The Cookout, Crutch, In Good Company

2006:  Premium

2007:  My Blueberry Nights

2008:  Meet the Browns, Nick and Norah’s Infinite Playlist

2009:  Brief Interviews with Hideous Men, Adam, Splinterheads, Cirque du Freak: The Vampire’s Assistant, For Sale By Owner, Breaking Point

2011:  Major Cupcake

2012:  Cowgirls ‘N Angels

2013:  Tio Papi

2014:  Assumption At Risk, Away From Here

2016:  Smoke Filled Lungs

2017:  The Sounding, The Case For Christ, My Other Home

2018:  An Actor Prepares, Clipped Wings They Do Fly

2020:  The Grudge, The Killing of Kenneth Chamberlain, I’m Your Woman


Photo by Greg2600