Felicity Jones

Born:  October 17, 1983, Birmingham, England.


2008:  Flashbacks of a Fool, Brideshead Revisited

2009:  Cheri

2010:  Cemetery Junction, SoulBoy, The Tempest

2011:  Like Crazy, Chalet Girl, Albatross, Hysteria

2012:  Cheerful Weather for the Wedding

2013:  Breathe In, The Invisible Woman

2014:  The Amazing Spider-Man 2, The Theory of Everything (Oscar Nomination: Best Actress)

2015:  True Story

2016:  Collide, A Monster Calls, Inferno, Rogue One