Ethan Hawke

Born:  November 6, 1970, Austin, Texas


1985:  Explorers

1989:  Dead Poets Society, Dad

1991:  White Fang, Mystery Date

1992:  A Midnight Clear, Waterland, Rich In Love

1993:   Alive

1994:  Reality Bites, Floundering, White Fang 2: Myth of the White Wolf, Quiz Show

1995:  Before Sunrise, Search and Destroy

1997:  Gattaca

1998:  Great Expectations, The Newton Boys, The Velocity of Gary

1999:  Joe The King, Snow Falling On Cedars

2000:  Hamlet

2001:  Waking Life, Tape, Training Day (Oscar Nomination: Best Supporting Actor), The Jimmy Show, Chelsea Walls

2004:  Before Sunset (Oscar Nomination: Best Screenplay), Taking Lives

2005:  Assault On Precinct 13, One Last Thing…, Lord Of War

2006: Fast Food Nation, The Hottest State

2007:  Before The Devil Knows You’re Dead

2008:  New York I Love You, What Doesn’t Kill You

2009:  Brooklyn’s Finest, Little New York, Daybreakers

2011:  The Woman In The Fifth

2012:  Sinister, Total RecallMea Maxima Culpa: Silence in the House of God

2013:  Before Midnight (Oscar Nomination: Best Screenplay), The Purge, Getaway

2014:  Boyhood  (Oscar Nomination: Best Supporting Actor), Predestination, Anarchy: Ride or Die, Good Kill

2015:  10,000 Saints, Sinister 2, Maggie’s Plan, Born To Be Blue, Regression

2016:  In A Valley of Violence, The Phenom, Maudie, The Magnificent Seven

2017:  Valerian and the City of a Thousand Planets, First Reformed, 24 Hours To Live

2018:  Stockholm, Blaze, Juliet Naked