Dyan Cannon

Born:  January 4, 1937, Tacoma, Washington.


1960:  The Rise and Fall of Legs Diamond, This Rebel Breed

1965:  The Murder Game

1969:  Bob & Carol & Ted & Alice  (Oscar Nomination: Best Supporting Actress)

1971:  Doctors’ Wives, The Anderson Tapes, The Love Machine, The Burglars, Such Good Friends

1973:  Shamus, The Last of Sheila

1974:  Love Child

1978:  Heaven Can Wait  (Oscar Nomination: Best Supporting Actress), Revenge of the Pink Panther

1980:  Honeysuckle Rose, Coast to Coast

1982:  Deathtrap, Author! Author!

1988:  She’s Having A Baby, Caddyshack II

1990:  The End of Innocence

1993:  The Pickle

1997:  That Darn Cat, 8 Heads In A Duffel Bag, Out To Sea, Allie & Me

1998:  The Sender, Kiss of a Stranger

2003:  Kangaroo Jack

2004:  After The Sunset

2005:  Boynton Beach Club