Debbie Reynolds

Born:  April 1, 1932, El Paso, Texas.


1948:  June Bride

1950:  The Daughter of Rosie O’Grady, Three Little Words, Two Weeks With Love

1951:  Mr. Imperium

1952:  Singin’ In The Rain, Skirts Ahoy!

1953:  I Love Melvin, The Affairs of Dobie Gillis, Give A Girl a Break

1954:  Susan Slept Here, Athena

1955:  Hit The Deck, The Tender Trap

1956:  Meet Me In Las Vegas,The Catered Affair, Bundle of Joy

1957:  Tammy and the Bachelor

1958:  This Happy Feeling

1959:  The Mating Game, Say One For Me, It Started With A Kiss, The Gazebo

1960:  The Rat Race, Pepe

1961:  The Pleasure of His Company, The Second Time Around

1962:  How The West Was Won

1963:  My Six Loves, Mary Mary

1964:  The Unsinkable Molly Brown  (Oscar Nomination: Best Actress), Goodbye Charlie

1966:  The Singing Nun

1967:  Divorce American Style

1968:  How Sweet It Is

1971:  What’s The Matter With Helen

1973:  Charlotte’s Web

1989:  Kiki’s Delivery Service

1992:  The Bodyguard

1993:  Heaven & Earth

1996:  Mother, Wedding Bell Blues

1997:  In & Out

1998:  Fear and Loathing In Las Vegas, Zack and Reba, Rudolph The Red-Nosed Reindeer

2000:  Rugrats In Paris: The Movie

2008:  Light of Olympia

2012:  One For the Money


Died:  December 28, 2016, Los Angeles, California.