Cuba Gooding, Jr.

Born:  January 2, 1968, The Bronx, New York.


1988:  Coming To America

1989:  Sing

1991:  Boyz N The Hood

1992:   Gladiator, Judgement, A Few Good Men

1993 Judgment Night

1994:  Lightning Jack, Blown Away

1995:  Outbreak, Losing Isaiah

1996:  Jerry Maguire  (Oscar Winner: Best Supporting Actor)

1997:  Trading Favors, As Good As It Gets

1998:  What Dreams May Come, Welcome To Hollywood, A Murder of Crows

1999:  Instinct, Chill Factor

2000:  Men of Honour

2001:  Pearl Harbour, Rat Race, In The Shadows, Zoolander

2002:  Snow Dogs, Boat Trip

2003:  The Fighting Temptations, Radio

2004:  Home on the Range

2005:  Shadowboxer, Dirty

2006:  End Game

2007:  Norbit, What Love Is, Daddy Day Camp, American Gangster

2008 Hero Wanted, Harold, Linewatch

2009:  The Way of War, The Devil’s Tomb, Lies & Illusions, Hardwired, Wrong Turn At Tahoe

2011:  The Hit List, Sacrifice

2012:  Red Tails, One In The Chamber

2013:  Don Jon, Life of a King, Absolute Deception, Lee Daniels’ The Butler, Machete Kills

2014:  Freedom, Selma