Colin Firth

Born:  September 10, 1960, Grayshott, England.


1984:  Another Country

1985:  Nineteen Nineteen

1987:  A Month In The Country

1988:  Apartment Zero

1989:  Valmont

1990:  Wings of Fame

1991:  Femme Fatale

1992:  Mad At the Moon

1993:  The Advocate

1994:  Playmaker

1995:  Circle of Friends

1996:  The English Patient

1997:  Fever Pitch, A Thousand Acres

1998:  Shakespeare In Love

1999:  My Life So Far, The Secret Laughter of Women

2000:  Relative Values

2001:  Bridget Jones’s Diary, Four Play

2002:  The Importance of Being Earnest

2003:  Hope Springs, What a Girl Wants, Girl With A Pearl Earring, Love Actually

2004:  Trauma, Bridget Jones: The Edge of Reason

2005:  Where The Truth Lies, Nanny McPhee

2007:  The Last Legion, And When Did You Last See Your Father?, Then She Found Me, St. Trinian’s

2008:  The Accidental Husband, Mamma Mia!, Genova, Easy Virtue

2009:  Dorian GrayA Single Man (Oscar Nomination: Best Actor), A Christmas Carol, St. Trinian’s 2: The Legend of Fritton’s Gold

2010:  The King’s Speech (Oscar Winner: Best Actor), Main Street

2011:  Tinker Tailor Soldier Spy

2012:  Arthur and Mike, Gambit

2013:  The Railway Man, Devil’s Knot

2014:  Magic In The Moonlight, Before I Go To Sleep, Kingsman: The Secret Service

2016:  Genius, Bridget Jones’s Baby

2017:  Kingsman: The Golden Circle

2018:  The Happy Prince, The Mercy, Mamma Mia: Here We Go Again, The Command, Mary Poppins Returns

2019:  1917