Clint Eastwood

Born:  May 31, 1930, San Francisco, California.


1955:  Revenge of the Creature, Frances In the Navy, Lady Godiva Of Coventry, Tarantula

1956:  Never Say Goodbye, Star In The Dust, The First Traveling Saleslady, Away All Boats

1957:  Escapade in Japan

1958:  Hell Bent For Glory, Ambush At Cimarron Pass

1964:  A Fistful of Dollars

1965:  For A Few Dollars More

1966:  The Good The Bad And The Ugly

1967:  The Witches

1968:  Hang ‘Em High, Coogan’s Bluff, Where Eagles Dare

1969:  Paint Your wagon

1970: Two Mules For Sister Sara, Kelly’s Heroes

1971:  The Beguiled, Play Misty For Me, Dirty Harry

1972:  Joe Kidd

1973:  High Plains Drifter, Breezy, Magnum Force

1974:  Thunderbolt and Lightfoot

1975:  The Eiger Sanction

1976:  The Outlaw Josey Wales, The Enforcer

1977:  The Gauntlet

1978:  Every Which Way But Loose

1979:  Escape From Alcatraz

1980:  Bronco Billy, Any Which Way You Can

1982:  Firefox, Honkytonk Man

1983:  Sudden Impact

1984:  Tightrope, City Heat

1985:  Pale Rider

1986:  Heartbreak Ridge

1988:  The Dead Pool

1989:  Pink Cadillac

1990:  White Hunter Black Heart, The Rookie

1992:  Unforgiven  (Oscar Nomination: Best Actor)

1993:  In The Line of Fire, A Perfect World

1995:  Casper, The Bridges of Madison County

1997:  Absolute Power

1999:  True Crime

2000:  Space Cowboys

2002:  Blood Work

2004:  Million Dollar Baby  (Oscar Nomination: Best Actor)

2008:  Gran Torino

2012:  Trouble With the Curve

2014:  American Sniper

2018:  The Mule