Chiwetel Ejiofor

Born:  July 10, 1977, Forest Gate, England.


1997:  Amistad

1999:  G:MT Greenwich Mean Time

2000:  It Was An Accident

2001:  My Friend Soweto

2002:  Dirty Pretty Things

2003:  3 Blind Mice, Love Actually

2004:  She Hate Me, Red Dust, Melinda And Melinda

2005:  Four Brothers, Serenity, Slow Burn, Kinky Boots

2006:  Inside Man, Children Of Men

2007:  Talk To Me, American Gangster

2008:  Redbelt

2009:  Endgame, 2012

2010:  Salt

2013:  Savannah, 12 Years A Slave (Oscar Nomination: Best Actor), Half Of A Yellow Sun

2015:  Z For Zachariah, The Martian, Secret In Their Eyes

2016:  Triple 9, Doctor Strange

2018:  Come Sunday, Mary Magdalene, Sherlock Gnomes

2019:  The Boy Who Harnessed The Wind, The Lion King, Maleficent: Mistress of Evil