My Old Addiction

Catherine Zeta-Jones

Born:  September 25, 1969, Swansea, Wales.


1990:  Les 1001 Nuits

1992:  Christopher Columbus: The Discovery

1993:  Splitting Heirs

1995:  Blue Juice

1996:  The Phantom

1998:  The Mask of Zorro

1999:  Entrapment, The Haunting

2000:  High Fidelity, Traffic

2001:  America’s Sweethearts

2002:  Chicago  (Oscar Winner: Best Supporting Actress)

2003:  Sinbad: Legend of the Seven Seas, Intolerable Cruelty

2004:  The Terminal, Ocean’s Twelve

2005:  The Legend of Zorro

2007:  No Reservations, Death Defying Acts

2009:  The Rebound

2012:  Lay The Favourite, Rock of Ages, Playing for Keeps

2013:  Broken City, Side Effects, RED 2

2016:  Dad’s Army

close-alt close collapse comment ellipsis expand gallery heart lock menu next pinned previous reply search share star