My Old Addiction

Movie Reviews By Bil Antoniou

Carolyn Jones

Born:  April 28, 1930, Amarillo, Texas.


1952:  The Turning Point, Road to Bali, Off Limits

1953:  The War of the Worlds, House of Wax, The Big Heat, Geraldine

1954:  Make Haste To Live, The Saracen Blade, Shield For Murder, Three Hours To Kill, Desiree

1955:  The Seven Year Itch, The Tender Trap

1956:  Invasion of the Body Snatchers, The Man Who Knew Too Much, The Opposite Sex

1957:  The Bachelor Party  (Oscar Nomination: Best Supporting Actress), Johnny Trouble, Baby Face Nelson

1958:  Marjorie Morningstar, King Creole

1959:  The Man In The Net, Last Train From Gun Hill, A Hole In The Head, Career

1960:  Ice Palace

1961:  Sail A Crooked Ship

1962:  How The West Was Won

1963:  A Ticklish Affair

1969:  Heaven With A Gun, Color Me Dead

1976:  Eaten  Alive

1979:  Good Luck Miss Wyckoff


Died:  August 3, 1983, West Hollywood, California.