Barbra Streisand

Born:  April 24, 1942, Williamsburg, New York.


1968:  Funny Girl  (Oscar Winner: Best Actress)

1969:  Hello Dolly!

1970:  On A Clear Day You Can See Forever, The Owl and the Pussycat

1972:  What’s Up Doc, Up The Sandbox

1973:  The Way We Were  (Oscar Nomination: Best Actress)

1974:  For Pete’s Sake

1975:  Funny Lady

1976:  A Star Is Born

1979:  The Main Event

1981:  All Night Long

1983:  Yentl

1987:  Nuts

1991:  The Prince of Tides

1996:  The Mirror Has Two Faces

2004:  Meet the Fockers

2010:  Little Fockers

2012:  The Guilt Trip